Monticello District Contacts

Position Name Telephone
Advancement Chair Mabel Beirne Email
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Paul Bieri Email
Monticello District Commissioner Michael Bonham Email
Eagle Boards of Review Hamp Carruth Email
Monticello District Membership Chair Dawn Cleveland Email
Training Chair Ben Cochran Email
Service Chair Ray Ezell Email
Aquatics Coordinator and Eagle Project Approval Jay Fox Email
Assistant Scout Executive Sue Hart (540) 943-6675 Email
Aviation Day Coordinator Daman Irby (540) 832-0320 Email
Membership Chair Jason Jennings Email
Awards Chair Curtis Kidd Email
Council Outdoor Ethics Advocate Sarah Lindegren Email
District Chair Ed Murphy (434) 327-3156 Email
District Vice Chair David S Seal (434) 981-7810 Email
Program and Camping Chair Adam Sowers Email
Vice President, Program and Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Tracey Stakem Email
Apple Harvest Co-coordinator Melissa Watts Email
Apple Harvest Co-coordinator Reid Watts Email